Keith Williams - Meet our staff

Meet our Staff

Chris Davis

Director
Licensed Estate Agent
Specialising in Residential Sales
Mobile: 0418 594 460

chrisd@keithwilliamsmorwell.com.au

View Profile

Alan McFarlane

Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0412 594 469

alanm@keithwilliamsmorwell.com.au

View Profile

Christal Crosdale

Property Manager

christalg@keithwilliamsmorwell.com.au

Mandy Peck

Property Manager

mandyp@keithwilliamsmorwell.com.au

Bridie Rice

Assistant Property Manager

bridier@keithwilliamsmorwell.com.au

Fiona Storm

Assistant Property Manager

fionas@keithwilliamsmorwell.com.au

Helen Barnes

Sales Co-ordinator

helenb@keithwilliamsmorwell.com.au

Brooke Harbour

Reception

Teigan Suckling

Reception


Open Days


< Previous Next >
97 Vincent Road, Morwell
Wednesday, 28th of June, 2017 4:30pm to 5:00pm

Upcoming Auctions


< Previous Next >
30 Haywood Street, Morwell
"FINISH ME OFF"
Auction Date: Saturday, 22nd of July, 2017 11:00am